请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
查看: 81|回复: 0

Strategies for Resiliency: Supporting Asian American and Pacific Islander Sma...

[复制链接]

参加活动: 0

组织活动: 760

793

主题

793

帖子

3442

积分

管理员

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

积分
3442
发表于 2020-5-16 00:22:49 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
活动类型:
讲座
活动时间:
2020-5-19 02:00 PM
活动地点:
波士顿
已报名人数:
0

活动评分

0

 

0(投票)

  •     5分 0.0%
  •     4分 0.0%
  •     3分 0.0%
  •     2分 0.0%
  •     1分 0.0%

  • 活动查看
  • 活动相册
  • 已通过
Strategies for Resiliency: Supporting Asian American
and Pacific Islander Small Business Owners

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM (ET) / 1:00 PM (CT) / 11:00 AM (PT)
Register today for this national webinar »
May is Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) Heritage Month—a time to celebrate and honor the contributions of AAPI-owned small businesses. Join Small Business Majority and National CAPACD for a free interactive webinar on financial resiliency tactics to address the needs of AAPI small businesses.

Featured remarks by: Senator Tammy Duckworth and Congresswoman Judy Chu

焦点图显示:

到期时间:
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

推荐阅读 More>
广告位

Powered by Boston Web Power
技术支持:Boston Web Power

© 2008-2016 波士顿万家网

合作伙伴

返回顶部 返回列表